Sponsoren

Logo Firma Ort    
Albert Nüesch AG Balgach www.nueschag.ch kevin@nueschag.ch
Albert Suhner AG Altstätten www.albertsuhnerag.ch info@albertsuhnerag.ch
Alpen Design GmbH Oberriet www.alpen-design.ch info@alpen-design.ch
Alpha Rheintal Bank Heerbrugg www.alpharheintalbank.ch  
Alpina Group St.Gallen www.alpinagroup.ch Markus.Schwingel@alpinagroup.ch
Aquis Systems AG Rebstein www.aquis-systems.com sylvia.wawrla@aquis-systems.com
Arthur Müggler & Co.AG Altstätten www.mueggler.ch arthur@mueggler.ch
ASR Lademittel GmbH Widnau www.asr-lademittel.ch agon.shahini@asr-lademittel.ch
ATG Business AG Heerbrugg www.atg-business.ch info@atg-business.ch
AXA Winterthur Hauptagentur Rebstein www.axa.ch ernst.gruber@axa.ch
B&H Metallbau AG Balgach www.bh-metallbau.ch info@bh-metallbau.ch
Bäckerei Konditorei Fuchs GmbH Diepoldsau  
Bäckerei Lombardi Rebstein baeckerei.lombardi@bluewin.ch
Backstube Widnau Widnau www.backstube-widnau.ch dominic.huber@backstube-widnau.ch
Beerli Storen GmbH Au www.beerlistoren.com info@beerlistoren.ch
Berit Klinik http://www.beritklinik.ch/  
Berufs- und Weiterbildungszentrum Buchs Buchs https://www.bzbs.ch weiterbildung@bzbs.ch
Bischofberger Plattenbeläge AG Marbach www.bp-plattenbelaege.ch peter@bp-plattenbelaege.ch
Bucher AG Widnau https://bucher-widnau.ch/ r.gschwend@bucher-widnau.ch
Caron Fahrzeugtechnik AG Altstätten https://caron-fahrzeugtechnik.ch/ auto@caron-fahrzeugtechnik.ch
Carrosserie Rheintal AG Rebstein www.cr-r.ch info@cr-r.ch
Casa Nero Marbach https://www.casanero.ch/ info@casanero.ch
Cementwaren Kobler GmbH Widnau www.kobler-cementwaren.ch info@kobler-cementwaren.ch
Cento Club Balgach  
Circolo Italiano Altstätten www.circoloitaliano.ch  
Clientis Biene Bank im Rheintal Altstätten www.bienebank.clientis.ch pirateesh.kamalanathan@clientis.biene.ch
Coiffeur Conny Rebstein  
Cretti & Co Au SG https://www.cretti.ch/  
CSS Kranken- Versicherung AG Luzern https://www.css.ch  
Deiss & Deiss GmbH Marbach https://www.deissunddeiss.ch gian.deiss@deissunddeiss.ch
Dietsche Caravan Camping AG Rebstein https://www.dietsche-camping.ch/ info@dietsche-camping.ch
Dietsche Strassenbau AG Kriessern www.dietsche.ch info@dietsche.ch
Disco Möbel AG Marbach www.discomoebel.ch i.gschwend@discomoebel.ch
Dolanbay Punto Verde GmbH Rebstein www.pizzeria-puntoverde.ch puntoverde9445@hotmail.com
eco-jäger Früchte & Gemüse AG Bad Ragaz http://www.ecco-jaeger.ch/ info@ecco-jaeger.ch
Elektro Frei Rheintal AG Widnau https://www.elektro-frei.ch/ loher@elektro-frei.ch
Elektro Kleiner AG Rebstein www.elektrokleiner.ch info@elektrokleiner.ch
Elektro Oehler AG Balgach  
Elektro Walser GmbH Marbach https://www.elektrowalser.ch/ info@elektrowalser.ch
entsorgungspark schmitter ag Widnau Sabrina.Schmitter@saw.ch
Erker-Druck Rebstein https://erker-druck.ch/ info@erker-druck.ch
Eventclub FC Rebstein Rebstein www.fcrebstein.ch hanspeterschoenbeck@bluewin.ch
Fahrschule Gossweiler Widnau https://fahrschule-gossweiler.ch thomas.gossweiler@bluewin.ch
Fahrschule Ost Balgach https://fahrschule-ost.ch info@fahrschule-ost.ch
Federer Informatik AG Berneck https://www.federerag.ch info@federerag.ch
Finger AG Lüchingen http://finger-ag.ch info@finger-ag.ch
Fortimo AG St.Gallen www.fortimo.ch daniel.strickler@fortimo.ch
Fritsche Landmaschinen AG Marbach https://www.fritscheag.ch info@fritscheag.ch
Fritz Gresser AG Widnau www.gresser-ag.ch info@gresser-ag.ch
Galledia Regionalmedien AG Berneck https://www.galledia.ch/ galledia@galledia.ch
Garage Grenacher AG Berneck https://garage-grenacher.ch info@garage-grenacher.ch
Gärtnerei Rohner GmbH Rebstein https://www.gaertnerei-rohner.ch info@gaertnerei-rohner.ch
GK Grünenfelder AG Kriessern pk@gk-gruenenfelder.com
Gönnervereinigung FCR Go Go Go Rebstein armin.langenegger@hotmail.ch
Graf Baukonzepte GmbH Rebstein https://www.grafbaukonzepte.ch/ pg@grafbaukonzepte.ch
Graf Farbe & Design Rebstein https://graf-farbe-design.digitalone.site/ farbe.design@bluewin.ch
Grafiti Reisen Rebstein https://grafitireisen.ch/ info@grafitireisen.ch
Hans Lüchinger GmbH Rebstein https://fussorthopaedie.com hl@fussorthopaedie.com
Hasler Haustechnik AG Marbach http://www.haslerhaustechnikag.ch/ d.hasler@haslerhaustechnikag.ch
Hauser Holzbau Marbach https://www.hauserholzbau.ch/ info@hauserholzbau.ch
Inspecta Treuhand AG St. Gallen https://www.inspecta.ch/ roth@inspecta.ch
IQ Sports GmbH Altstätten https://www.iq-sport.ch/ info@iq-sport.ch
Kehl Reinigungstechnik GmbH Widnau https://kehl.ch/ bruno@kehl.ch
Kobelt AG Holzbau & Generalunternehmung Marbach https://www.kobeltag.ch info@kobeltag.ch
Kühnis Optik Altstätten https://kuehnis.ch/optik/altstaetten/ roland@kuehnis-optik.ch
Kurt Köppel AG Marbach https://www.kurtkoeppel.ch/  
Kutscherhans Rebstein https://www.kutscherhans.ch info@kutscherhans.ch
Landi Oberrheintal Altstätten http://www.landialtstaetten.ch/  
Leica Geosystems AG Heerbrugg https://leica-geosystems.com info@leica-geosystems.com
LTM Swiss GmbH Montlingen https://stagepower.ch/ info@stagepower.ch
Maga Druck GmbH Rebstein http://www.magadruck.ch/ info@magadruck.ch
Malergeschäft Maximo Garcia Rebstein https://malergeschaeft-garcia.ch/ info@malergeschaeft-garcia.ch
Mänf's Zapfsäule Rebstein  
Maschinencenter Rebstein AG Rebstein https://www.mcreb.ch/ info@mcreb.ch
Max Frei AG Widnau www.maxfrei.ch info@maxfrei.ch
medfit Rheintal AG Heerbrugg https://medfit.ch/standorte/heerbrugg/  
Metzgerei Diethelm AG Balgach https://www.diethelm-metzgerei.ch/ info@diethelm-metzgerei.ch
Mona Lisa Pizzeria Rebstein Rebstein www.monalisa-rebstein.ch  
Mosterei Kobelt AG Marbach https://mostereikobelt.ch/ info@mostereikobelt.ch
n9ne Billard & Sportbar Rebstein https://n9ne.ch/ info@9n9e.ch
NPU Gastro GmbH Rebstein www.xworkx.ch info@xworkx.ch
Ortsgemeinde Marbach Marbach https://ortsgemeinde-marbach.ch/ walter_kobelt@bluewin.ch
Ortsgemeinde Rebstein Rebstein https://www.ortsgemeinde-rebstein.ch/ e-schoenauer@bluewin.ch
Parcon Management Heerbrugg https://www.parcon.ch parcon@parcon.ch
parfum-outlet.ch Heerbrugg  
Peles Bike Shop Rebstein www.pele-bike.ch info@pele-bike.ch
Physiotherapie zur Gerbe Balgach  
Pizzeria Krone GmbH Marbach https://restaurantkronemarbach.ch/ info@restaurantkronemarbach.ch
Politische Gemeinde Balgach Balgach https://www.balgach.ch/  
Politische Gemeinde Marbach Marbach alexander.breu@marbach.ch
Politische Gemeinde Rebstein https://www.rebstein.ch/ andreas.eggenberger@rebstein.ch
Raiffeisenbank Marbach-Rebstein Rebstein https://www.raiffeisen.ch/marbach-rebstein/de.html katja.sgro@raiffeisen.ch
Rebster Markt Rebstein https://www.rebstermarkt.ch  
Reise Treff Steiger AG Altstätten www.reisetreff.ch reisetreff.steiger@bluewin.ch
Restaurant Linde Marbach https://www.linde-marbach.ch/ karla.kobelt@gmx.ch
Restaurant Lindenhof Altstätten https://www.lindenhof-altstaetten.ch info@lindenhof-altstaetten.ch
Restaurant Ochsen Rebstein https://www.ochsenrebstein.ch/  
Rheintal Gastronomie GmbH Altstätten https://rheintal-catering.ch/ info@rheintal-catering.ch
Rheintal Reisen Gegenschatz AG Altstätten  
Rhomberg Schmuck St. Gallen https://www.rhomberg.ch  
Rohner's Fleischegge GmbH Rebstein annelies.rohner@gmail.com
Roots 21 Rolis NaturLine Rebstein www.roots21.ch info@roots21.ch
RZ Beschriftungen AG Altstätten https://rzbeschriftungen.ch/ info@rzbeschriftungen.ch
Schoch Metallbau AG Herisau https://www.schochmb.ch/ info@schochmb.ch
Schönauer AG Rebstein https://schoenauer.swiss info@schoenauer.swiss
SFS services AG Heerbrugg https://www.sfs.com/ch/de info@sfs.com
Sigmund Sieber AG Diepoldsau https://sieber-diepoldsau.ch/ nadia.sieber@sieber-diepoldsau.ch
Sonnenbräu AG Rebstein https://www.sonnenbraeu.ch/ info@sonnenbraeu.ch
Sport- Toto Wil marco.peter@sg.ch
St.Galler Kantonalbank St. Gallen www.sgkb.ch kreditoren@sgkb.ch
Stark AG Altstätten https://www.stark.ch/ info@stark.ch
Steiner Küchen AG Balgach www.steiner-kuechen.ch info@steiner-kuechen.ch
SternGarage.ch AG Heerbrugg https://sterngarage.ch/ mail@sterngarage.ch
SuliGips GmbH Rebstein https://suligips.ch/ info@suligips.ch
Thür Transporte Altstätten www.thuer-transporte.ch info@thuer-transporte.ch
Tiziani Haustechnik GmbH Montlingen www.tiziani.ch info@tiziani.ch
UBS Switzerland AG Heerbrugg https://www.ubs.com/  
update Fitness AG Münchwilen https://www.update-fitness.ch/  
Wederfenster.ch AG Balgach https://www.wederfenster.ch/ info@wederfenster.ch
Werner Lutz AG Balgach www.lutz-raumgestaltung.ch lutz@lutz-raumgestaltung.ch
Wilken AG Arbon www.wilken.ch davide.savoldelli@wilken.ch
Wüst Metallbau AG Alstätten www.wuest-metallbau.ch info@wuest-metallbau.ch
WZW-Optic AG Balgach www.wzw.ch  
Zünd Mobil Center AG Altstätten www.zuendmobilcenter.ch altstaetten@zmcag.ch